WE NEED YOUR SUPPORT!
Please donate to our news operation: Live show – listener call-in line: (563) 999-1443

TONIGHT’S FEATURED GUEST: Jon Ritzheimer is a highly decorated former Marine who served two tours of duty in Iraq. Jon will be sentenced tomorrow in a Portland Oregon courtroom for his role during the Malheur National Wildlife Refuge Protest in January of 2016. John is a husband, father, and business owner who lives in Arizona and became a key figure in one of the most controversial stories in recent history – where American citizens forced the US Government to pay attention to the plight of “The Hammonds” an American ranching family whose lives were devastated by Local and Federal Government in Burns, Oregon. Jon joins Pete to talk openly about his life before, during, and now after the occupation.

Tune in daily to the live show: , or if you prefer YouTube LIVE, be sure to Subscribe, Like and Click the bell to be notified when we go LIVE for the daily show, or when news breaks.
(Sunday thru Friday 7pm EST / 4pm PST)

Like our Facebook Fan Page:

Please subscribe to our main YouTube channel for important news reports and analysis:

Read our news articles @ BeforeItsNews:
Check out our daily news headlines:
Subscribe to our YouTube channel:
Like Us On Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter:

Download free high-quality podcast of The Pete Santilli Show:

The Pete Santilli Show broadcasts live :
Sunday thru Friday 7-10 pm EST /5-8pm CST / 4-7pm PST

*** Support independent media, join the SBN Insider Club:

Contribute to The Pete Santilli Show:

Share:

Written by

The author didnt add any Information to his profile yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *